ARRM Staff

 


 
       

  Sara Grafstrom, Director of Government Relations and Member Advocacy 
Sara directs ARRM's grassroots advocacy efforts. She is the primary staff for the Public Affairs Committee and the Advocacy Partners Group.  She also provides support to the Public Relations Committee.
sgrafstrom@arrm.org
(651) 291-1086 ext. 8          
 
       

   
Drew Henry, Communication Director
Drew is head of marketing and communications for ARRM. In addition to directing strategic communications, he is responsible for public relations, the website, social media, and supports ARRM's grassroots advocacy and legislative affairs.  Drew is the primary staff for the Public Relations Committee and supports the Public Affairs Committee.
dhenry@arrm.org
(651) 291-1086 ext. 4
 
       

 
Shelley Heutmaker, Technology Director
Shelley is responsible for technology management including the association's databases, website and managed service providers, and for financial management and human resources. 
sheutmaker@arrm.org
(651) 291-1086 ext. 5
 
       

 
Nancy Peterson, Director of Member Services
Nancy is the primary staff for the Conference Committee. She also supports the Workforce Solutions Committee and is responsible for ARRM conferences, workshops, special events, and member relations.
npeterson@arrm.org
(651) 291-1086 ext. 2
 
       

  Jennifer Schneider, Assistant Director of Operations
Jennifer manages training and event logistics and marketing. She assists members with registration, payment processing, web resources and account updates. Jennifer also provides support to the Conference Committee. 
jschneider@arrm.org
(651) 291-1086 ext. 0
 
       


  Barb Turner, Vice President of External Affairs
Barb provides leadership in coordinating staff work plans, strategic planning and addressing critical issues affecting the industry. She is the primary staff for the Program Services Networking Group, Service Innovations Committee and Financial Resources Committee
bturner@arrm.org
(651) 291-1086 ext. 3